5.0 8 reviews
  • Joel Moore
    6 months ago
    I bought my Jeep Wrangler at Tecforce Automotive! I had a great, hassle free experience. Ryan Axenfeld was an honest, GREAT salesman! He was patient, and he didn't try to rush me through the sale. He took the time to answer all of my questions. I was able to test drive, and purchase right away, and the closing paperwork was all simple and well explained. No Regrets. GREAT DEAL! Thank you Tecforce Automotive.
    See More See Less
  • Maria Hinchman
    6 months ago
    This week I had the opportunity to buy a vehicle from TechForce Automotive. All I can say is that this experience was wonderful. I initially stopped to find out my trade in value, and inquired about a vehicle on the lot. I had both my teenagers, and toddler in the car. Despite helping another (Very happy) customer at the same time, and being the only sales person there on a Saturday, Nicole was very tentative to us, helping quickly, even letting my daughter come in to use their private restroom. A few days went by and we decided to do it, so we upgraded to the bigger vehicle. Nicole had EVERYTHING ready for us, helped with everything along the way, and had me in my new car in 45 mins. She didn't even bat an eyelash when she had to count out $XX,XXX cash 15 mins before her shift ended. All I can say is these are awesome people & I will forever be coming back to Tecforce.
    See More See Less
  • Marcia Furlong
    7 months ago
    Ryan is outstanding to work with. He has assisted our family in purchasing several vehicles. He makes the process quick and easy. He stands behind the vehicles he sells. We don't mind driving an hour to do business with him, it's worth it for his great customer service.
    See More See Less
  • Andrew Dubois
    10 months ago
    I shopped for better than 6 Months. This quaint little Dealership kept popping up in my Facebook feed. So, here and there, I would browse their site. They always had a decent inventory, I just wasn't ready to pull the trigger. In the last 3 Months I had to get Serious. So I read the reviews for them and was not afraid to make the 2 hour trip to shop and deal. I was not disappointed!! Despite a busy Saturday for them, we were able to strike a deal. It was seamless, flawless and I wasn't pressured into anything. Nicole was awesome throughout the process!! She even messaged me the next day to see how my 2 hour ride home went. Don't shy away from them because they are not manufacturer specific!!
    See More See Less
  • Shannon Farsnworth Borst
    9 months ago
    If you are looking for a new/used Truck, SUV. Tecforce is the place you need to go. Our family in the past has gotten 7 vehicle from here. Last night we just came home with our 8th one. They are so amazing to deal with, answers all questions. Staff is so friendly and treats you like family there. There is no pressure. If you even go to look at a vehicle there, trust me NO pushy salesmen comes running out. Then you Tecforce!!!!!
    See More See Less
  • Rachel McDonald
    11 months ago
    Absolutely recommend Tecforce if you're in the market for a new car. Both Nicole and Ryan were extremely helpful and very informative through the whole process. They were quick to answer my questions and went above and beyond. Love my new car and am happy with my experience with this dealership! 10/10 recommend!
    See More See Less
  • David Smith
    a year ago
    If you're looking for a vehicle, look no farther, you won't find a better dealership, great honest people with super clean and mechanically sound vehicles and take pride in what they sell, check them out and you won't be disappointed. I got me a beautiful ram truck.
    See More See Less
  • Gregory Giannotta
    8 months ago
    Ryan sold me a 2019 Volkswagen Tiguan, and I could not be happier. I bought the car with family all around me. He's a great guy in general and very personable and I couldn't imagine buying a car off anyone else. If I could give ten stars I would have!!
    See More See Less